Two LOVE and Bee LOVED

TWO LOVE AND BEE LOVED

Two Love and Bee Loved2.jpg

I just want to love
and be loved
I don’t want to debate
the world anymore
I don’t want to fight over nature,
assets or possessions
I don’t want to argue
over opinions
I just want to love
and be loved
To see and be seen
Hear and be heard
To grow in harmony
and breathe freely
To think positively
and feel all the good tings
To share and encourage in peace
To hold hands
and allow our eyes to meet
To melt into cuddle puddles
to create and exhibit
To flow and ride this wave
in this dream were in
for this blink of an eye existence
I think im in
I want to live
as I AM ALIVE!

<<<<><><> ❤ Kii-Aiya ❤ <><><>>>>

Leave a Reply

